APHONIC

If I could sing for you

I could tell you so many things

About the wind outside your window

And all the places it’s been

 

If I could carry you away

On the note of a violin string

We could travel through the universe

And remember everything

 

If I could show you the light

The creates every shadow

Your heart would be free

And we could witness the end of time

 

And oh if I could sing for you

I would tell you so many things

About why storms dance

In the centre of so much calm

 

If I had a voice, I would speak

But only to you

Add your Pericope

